Interested in a Cell Cam?

phade

I get a ton of PMs, texts, and emails about cell cams.

I have been working with and on cell cams for several years now. The curve is getting to more user-friendly cell cams, but the cost of entry is going up with MSRPs between $399 and some at $500. A lot of people want to try it, but are intimidated by the price and/or knowledge needed to set up and run these cams.

If you an established forum member and are interested in dipping your toes into the water with a cell cam, please PM me your email address. I have a line on a cell cam that will meet most anyone's needs and the cost is less than half of mass market cams' MSRP today. This opportunity came about based on my knowledge of cell cams and also, as I hope many people here are familiar with, "through a guy I know." It is not a get rich scheme or anything, but passing along a deal, as I have to other forum members in the past.

Actual text pic from my wife's dog grooming room this morning...

post-575-0-18839100-1441802415_thumb.jpg

Edited by phade
  • Like 2

Very pleased with mine so far, thanks for the hook up Phade!  It's been on the apple tree in the back yard the past few days getting good pics and is going out to the hunting grounds today. I'm really impressed so far!

post-1538-0-71563300-1443210144_thumb.jp

Edited by mt624
  • Like 2

What is the average cost to operate one of these per year?

Sent from my SCH-I545 using Tapatalk

Right now I have it setup to get a limit of 200 texts per month for $5.  You can renew as many months as you want.  There is a 1000 text per month package for $10.  These are the prepaid AT&T plans and are subject to change I guess, but have been around for a while.  Then some batteries.  So basically for $60 plus batteries you can run it the entire year if you want.

• Like 3