Anyone ever try Plotsaver?

I am new to food plots but ive done enough research to know how to put them in.  This year i will be planting my first ever food plot.  I plan on using imperial power plant in the spring/summer and pure attraction in the fall within the same plot.  Have any of you ever tried the plotsaver system?  The field I will be planting will be almost an acre in size and I want to try and give the food plot a chance to grow before the deer mow it down as soon as it starts to come up.  Any input would be greatly appreciated as I am a total greenhorn when it comes to this stuff.

I just looked on a michigan forum and a guy who had success with it posted pics. Looks like the stuff works pretty good.  They said the ingredients were eggs, rosemary and mint.  Sounds like I could make a homemade brew of some sort.

I have a friend who has used it with success a bit pricy for me. with a plot that small it will be  grazed unless you do something.. i gave up trying to save mine and plant bigger and more plots and will not plant soybeans or sunflowers due to the deer eating them all before they get a chance to grow(in a 3 acre plot) got 3 sunflowers one year ate all the heads off.. course deer food is what i had planted them for.....

MeatMuzzy, some questions for ya....what's your ph? How will you prepare seed bed? What's your deer density?  What's your goal, Nutritional or harvest plot?  Like Gman said, it's hard to get soybeans or sunflowers established on 1 acre.  The plotsaver works but you need to apply every 2 weeks.