Who carries every day? What do you carry?

I have been seriously thinking about starting to carry. I currently don't. I have been running a Gas Station for 15 years now and luckily I have never had a problem but that doesn't mean I won't. Both of the pistols I own are full frame and would be very hard and uncomfortable to conceal. I have been looking at the Ruger LCP .380 (I have shot this before and don't really care for it) The Smith and Wesson Body Guard .380 (never shot one) and the Sig Sauer P238 .380. (I have fired this gun before and loved it but it is double the price of the others) The Sig is a really nice piece and could be used at the range as well. The other two seem like inaccurate personal protection throw away guns. Although I have never fired the body guard, maybe it is really nice. Any suggestions? Any info on the body guard?

Glock 19 in winter and S/W Bodyguard in summer. I had the LCP first as my summer gun but didn't like it. The bodyguard is the same size but much better quality. It also has a integrated laser and much better sights. I used to carry the Glock 26 but that is still too big for summer.

Glock 19 in winter and S/W Bodyguard in summer. I had the LCP first as my summer gun but didn't like it. The bodyguard is the same size but much better quality. It also has a integrated laser and much better sights. I used to carry the Glock 26 but that is still too big for summer.

how did you get a carriers on LI Pete?

I don't carry every day, sometimes it isn't practical.  When I do, it could be my S&W 37, S&W Shield 9mm, Keltec P32 or my new S&W 642.

Each one fits a different clothing/situational criteria.

Ankle.....37

Pocket......warm weather, light clothes P32. Cold or heavier garb 642

Any time of year with a coat, sweater, untucked shirt..........Shield

Take it for what its worth.  Light is the only way to go for me..........YMMV