Coffee

Dom

I drink mine black How do you all drink yours?I have been drinking Folgers for a long time/many years until I found that Jack Daniels has their brand and have to say it is the best tasting Iv'e ever drank.

Yes!!!! The Founder of the beer thread has yet again started another beverage based discussion!!!

I’ve run the gamete of coffee makers and have now really enjoy my Faberware Percolator with Folgers coffee. It’s actually my parents coffee pot that they gave me after they went to Mr Coffees years and years ago.

Skim milk or black - two 12 oz cups in the morning and rarely will I have an afternoon cup.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

• Haha 1

Black coffee everyday. Around 16oz typically and always over ice. No milk no sugar. I can’t drink crap coffee anymore. Right now I’m on a BlueStone Lane kick. Before that it was Gregory’s. I buy the bags of whole bean and grind each day just enough for what I am going to drink.

Best I’ve had and brought home from vacation was Hawaii obviously. But Costa Rica has great stuff too.

5 minutes ago, Biz-R-OWorld said:

Black coffee everyday. Around 16oz typically and always over ice. No milk no sugar. I can’t drink crap coffee anymore. Right now I’m on a BlueStone Lane kick. Before that it was Gregory’s. I buy the bags of whole bean and grind each day just enough for what I am going to drink.

Best I’ve had and brought home from vacation was Hawaii obviously. But Costa Rica has great stuff too.

Went to Costa Rica for my honeymoon, and the coffee and fresh fruit were the best I've had.  Of course, I was in a particularly good mood and possibly a bit biased.  

• Like 1

Green Mountain coffee, with just a splash of light cream and a sprinkle of of Splenda in the morning.

My wife and I usually get a DD iced decaff coffee, at some point on the weekends, with Splenda, caramel and light cream.

I'm a coffee-o-holic, and sip it all day. Dunkin is my go to. For store bought, I like eight o clock original brand.